The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'

After making a grand return with their much-loved eighth studio album 'Distance Inbetween' back in 2016, The Coral are back with the announcement of their next LP, due out later this year.

The new full-length 'Move Through The Dawn' was self-produced by the band alongside Rich Turvey, is being previewed by the lead single 'Sweet Release, and is due out on the 17th August via Ignition Records.

Check out the new video for 'Sweet Release, directed by James Slater, in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Move Through The Dawn' Tracklist:
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

More News

Grandaddy unveil new single 'Evermore'

Having already announced the details behind their first full-length in eleven years, Grandaddy have now shared another cut from their forthcoming... 3 years 4 months ago

Of Montreal release new EP 'Rune Husk'

Less than six months after releasing their latest album ‘Innocence Reaches’, Of Montreal have returned to surprise us with a new EP release. The... 3 years 4 months ago

Blaenavon announce debut album 'That’s Your Lot'

After a wave of hype throughout 2016, Blaenavon have finally unveiled their plans for their debut album, arriving later this year. The new full-... 3 years 4 months ago

The Big Moon unveil new track 'Hold This'

While their much-anticipated debut album is still a few months away, The Big Moon have now unveiled a new track we won't be seeing on their first... 3 years 4 months ago

Hot Chip's Alexis Taylor announces companion album 'Listen With(out) Piano’

Last year, Hot Chip frontman Alexis Taylor released his new album 'Piano', a collection of reworked songs from earlier in his career, performed... 3 years 4 months ago

Minus The Bear announce new album 'VOIDS'

Returning after five years since their previous studio release 'Infinity Overhead', Minus The Bear have now announced their plans for a new full-... 3 years 4 months ago

Tame Impala’s Cameron Avery announces debut solo album 'Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams'

While Tame Impala frontman Kevin Parker seems to have taken a sabbatical from the band, their bassist Cameron Avery also has similar ideas as he... 3 years 4 months ago

Slowdive return with new single 'Star Roving'

After returning in 2014 for a series of live shows, shoegazers Slowdive have also been busy in the studio as they unveil their first single in 22... 3 years 4 months ago

FKA twigs shares new track 'Trust In Me'

Having spent much of the last few months writing material for various art shows, FKA twigs has now shared her latest work in an ad campaign for... 3 years 4 months ago