The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'

After making a grand return with their much-loved eighth studio album 'Distance Inbetween' back in 2016, The Coral are back with the announcement of their next LP, due out later this year.

The new full-length 'Move Through The Dawn' was self-produced by the band alongside Rich Turvey, is being previewed by the lead single 'Sweet Release, and is due out on the 17th August via Ignition Records.

Check out the new video for 'Sweet Release, directed by James Slater, in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Move Through The Dawn' Tracklist:
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

More News

Bruising unveil new single 'What It Feels Like'

Following on from last year's well-received single 'I Don't Mind', indie darlings Bruising are back with a brand new track. The new single 'What... 3 years 4 months ago

Bonobo shares Nick Murphy collaboration 'No Reason'

With just a few days before he releases his highly-anticiapted new album, Bonobo has unveiled another track from his forthcoming full-length. The... 3 years 4 months ago

Minor Victories share orchestral version of 'Scattered Ashes'

With their orchestral reimagining of their self-titled debut album due out later this month, Minor Victories have now delivered another cut from... 3 years 4 months ago

Robyn shares Mr. Tophat collaboration 'Right Time'

After working with Royksopp, Metronomy and La Bagatelle Magique over the last few years, Robyn has now unveiled the first taste of her collaborative... 3 years 4 months ago

The Proper Ornaments unveil new track 'Bridge By A Tunnel'

With their highly-anticipated new album due out later this month, The Proper Ornaments have now unveiled the latest track to be lifted from their... 3 years 4 months ago

The Flaming Lips share new track 'We A Famly'

With just a few days before they release their next studio album, The Flaming Lips have now unveiled another cut taken from their forthcoming full-... 3 years 4 months ago

'No Plan' EP marks David Bowie's 70th birthday

With a number of tributes going around this weekend to mark the one-year anniversary of David Bowie's death, a new EP of unreleased material has also... 3 years 4 months ago

MØ collaborates with Snakehips on new single 'Don't Leave'

With both MØ and Snakehips making waves throughout 2016, the pair have now teamed up for a new single set to kick off the new year with a banger.... 3 years 4 months ago

Dirty Projectors share new track 'Little Bubble'

After returning late last year with a brand new single 'Keep Your Name', Dirty Projectors have once again resurfaced with another exclusive new track... 3 years 4 months ago