The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'

After making a grand return with their much-loved eighth studio album 'Distance Inbetween' back in 2016, The Coral are back with the announcement of their next LP, due out later this year.

The new full-length 'Move Through The Dawn' was self-produced by the band alongside Rich Turvey, is being previewed by the lead single 'Sweet Release, and is due out on the 17th August via Ignition Records.

Check out the new video for 'Sweet Release, directed by James Slater, in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Move Through The Dawn' Tracklist:
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

More News

Goldfrapp tease new studio album

With their last studio album 'Tales Of Us' released back in 2013, it seems that Goldfrapp are looking to release a brand new full-length in the very... 3 years 5 months ago

Royal Blood tease new material

Having spent much of the year talking about a follow-up to their 2014 self-titled debut album, Royal Blood have now given us the first taste of some... 3 years 5 months ago

How To Dress Well shares hour-long mixtape 'That's What's Called Living, Right?'

Following on from the release of his latest album 'Care' earlier this year, How To Dress Well has now shared a new mixtape, featuring unreleased... 3 years 5 months ago

Daniel Woolhouse shares cover of 'Fairytale In New York'

Having spent the last few days of the year releasing stripped back versions of his recent singles under his 'Countdown to the End of 2016' series,... 3 years 5 months ago

Glastonbury Festval could relocate for 2019

While there are already plans to postpone the festival in 2018 to allow the land to recover, Glastonbury Festival organiser Michael Eavis has... 3 years 5 months ago

Tupac Shakur to enter Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame

Legendary hip-hop rapper Tupac Shakur is one of the latest names to be inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame as of next year. The MC will... 3 years 5 months ago

SOHN unveils new single 'Rennen'

With now less than a month to go before the release of his eagerly anticipated new album, producer SOHN has now shared another cut from his... 3 years 5 months ago

Passion Pit's Michael Angelakos releases Christmas "video album"

Having been relatively quiet through 2016, Passion Pit frontman Michael Angelakos has unveiled what he calls a Christmas-based "video album". The... 3 years 5 months ago

Chairlift announce split

Despite releasing their incredible new album 'Moth' earlier this year, electro duo Chairlift have announces their plans to split up. The pair,... 3 years 5 months ago