The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'

After making a grand return with their much-loved eighth studio album 'Distance Inbetween' back in 2016, The Coral are back with the announcement of their next LP, due out later this year.

The new full-length 'Move Through The Dawn' was self-produced by the band alongside Rich Turvey, is being previewed by the lead single 'Sweet Release, and is due out on the 17th August via Ignition Records.

Check out the new video for 'Sweet Release, directed by James Slater, in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Move Through The Dawn' Tracklist:
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

More News

Rag 'n' Bone Man announces debut album 'Human'

Having found himself in the running for this year's BBC Sound of 2017 poll, soul singer Rag 'n' Bone Man has now unveiled his plans for his debut... 3 years 6 months ago


Whatever the genre, if it's good music then it deserves to be heard... 'I Know A Place' - MUNA A formidable pop force is on the rise in the... 3 years 6 months ago

The Maccabees announce farewell shows

After announcing their plans to split up earlier this year, The Maccabees have now unveiled their plans for a string of farewell shows next summer... 3 years 6 months ago

Tall Ships share new track 'Day By Day'

Having already unveiled their plans for a new studio album earlier this month, Tall Ships have returned to deliver another taste of their upcoming... 3 years 6 months ago

Sia unveils new track 'Angel By The Wings'

Throughout 2016, Sia has been keeping herself very busy. Since the release of her latest album 'This Is Acting', the singer has released a flurry of... 3 years 6 months ago

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes share new track 'Wild Flowers'

With the band's new studio album due out early next year, Frank Carter... 3 years 6 months ago

Izzy Bizu named BBC Introducing's Artist Of The Year

Following in the footsteps of Catfish... 3 years 6 months ago

Run The Jewels confirm new album 'RTJ3'

It has been one of the most highly-anticiapted albums of the year, and now finally Run The Jewels have unveiled the full details surrounding their... 3 years 6 months ago

Dua Lipa wins European Border Breakers award

Following on from previous winners such as Years... 3 years 6 months ago