The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'

After making a grand return with their much-loved eighth studio album 'Distance Inbetween' back in 2016, The Coral are back with the announcement of their next LP, due out later this year.

The new full-length 'Move Through The Dawn' was self-produced by the band alongside Rich Turvey, is being previewed by the lead single 'Sweet Release, and is due out on the 17th August via Ignition Records.

Check out the new video for 'Sweet Release, directed by James Slater, in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Move Through The Dawn' Tracklist:
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

More News

Supergroup BNQT announce debut album 'Volume 1'

Created by Midlake's Eric Pulido, the newly formed supergroup BNQT (aka Banquet) have announced the details of their debut album. As well as... 3 years 6 months ago

Frances unveils new single 'No Matter'

With her highly-anticipated debut album due out in the coming months, Frances has now shared another cut from her forthcoming full-length. The new... 3 years 6 months ago

Summer Moon share new track 'Happenin'

Following on from their lead single 'With You Tonight' at the end of last year, supergroup Summer Moon have returned to deliver the latest cut from... 3 years 6 months ago

Marnie announces new album 'Strange Words And Weird Wars'

Following up her 2013 debut 'Crystal World', Ladytron frontwoman Helen Marnie AKA Marnie has now unveiled her plans for a new studio album later this... 3 years 6 months ago

Skott unveils new single 'Glitter And Gloss'

After making her mark as one of the best new acts of 2016, Swedish-songstress Skott has returned with her latest single. The new track 'Glitter... 3 years 6 months ago

ANOHNI announces new EP 'Paradise'

Following up his Mercury Prize-nominated album 'Hopelessness' from last year, ANOHNI has returned to announce their plans for a new EP. The new... 3 years 6 months ago

Thundercat announces new album 'Drunk'

Following on from his 2015 mini-album ‘The Beyond / Where The Giants Roam’, producer Thundercat has announced his plans for a new studio album next... 3 years 6 months ago

Circa Waves share new single 'Fire That Burns'

With a new album from the band on the horizon, Circa Waves returned to unveil the latest cut from their forthcoming full-length. The new track '... 3 years 6 months ago

Kasabian announced as next Reading & Leeds headliner

Joining Muse at the top of the billing for this year's festival, Reading... 3 years 6 months ago