The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'

After making a grand return with their much-loved eighth studio album 'Distance Inbetween' back in 2016, The Coral are back with the announcement of their next LP, due out later this year.

The new full-length 'Move Through The Dawn' was self-produced by the band alongside Rich Turvey, is being previewed by the lead single 'Sweet Release, and is due out on the 17th August via Ignition Records.

Check out the new video for 'Sweet Release, directed by James Slater, in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Move Through The Dawn' Tracklist:
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

More News

Tame Impala's Jay Watson announces solo album 'Flash In The Pan'

Best known as a member of Tame Impala and Pond, synth-player and guitarist Jay Watson has now announced his plans for a new solo album, due out in... 3 years 6 months ago

BBC announce 'David Bowie: The Last Five Years' documentary

To commemorate what would have been is 70th birthday year, the BBC have announced a new documentary that aims to explore the last few years of the... 3 years 6 months ago

Toro Y Moi announces collaborative album ‘Chaz Bundick Meets the Mattson 2’

Following on from his 'What For?' album last year and live record 'Live From Trona' earlier this year, the busiest man in music Toro Y Moi, aka Chaz... 3 years 6 months ago

Formation announce debut album 'Look At The Powerful People'

After a flurry of brilliant singles over the last year, indie-dance duo Formation have now unveiled their plans for a new studio album, due out early... 3 years 6 months ago

Bonobo announces new album 'Migration'

Following on from his 2013 album 'The North Borders', producer Bonobo has announced his plans for a new studio full-length, due out early next year... 3 years 6 months ago

Wolf Alice soundtrack Trainspotting 2 trailer

While the expectation surrounding the long-awaited sequel to Trainspotting reaching fever pitch, Wolf Alice have been given the honour in... 3 years 6 months ago

Foxygen detail new album 'Hang'

Following on from their 2014 album '... And Star Power', Foxygen have returned to deliver news on their next studio full-length. The new album '... 3 years 6 months ago

Grandaddy announce new album 'Last Place'

For the first time in more than a decade, veteran rockers Grandaddy have announced their plans for a new studio album. The new full-length 'Last... 3 years 6 months ago

Zak Abel announces debut album 'Only When We're Naked'

Having spent the last couple of years collaborating and releasing solo singles, Zak Abel has now announced his plans for a debut studio album. The... 3 years 6 months ago