INHEAVEN unveil new track 'Sweet Dreams Baby'

Following on from releasing their much-loved self-titled debut album last year, INHEAVEN are already back with a brand new single.

The new track 'Sweet Dreams Baby' has been unveiled to announce their upcoming tour dates, which will see them embark on eleven shows, starting at the end of this month and running throughout the first half of February.

You can check out the full list of UK shows below, and watch the new video for 'Sweet Dreams Baby' in the player.

31/01 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
01/02 Cambridge, Portland Arms
02/02 Bedford, Esquires
03/02 Bath, Moles
05/02 Guildford, Boileroom
06/02 Reading, Face Bar
07/02 Tunbridge, Wells Forum
09/02 Norwich, Arts Centre
10/02 Newcastle, Mining Institute
12/02 Manchester, Deaf Institute
13/02 Wolverhampton, Arts Centre

More News

Seinabo Sey unveils new track 'Breathe'

Having already returned with a flurry of new material in the last few months, Seinabo Sey is back with another brand new cut. The new single '... 42 sec ago

Years & Years announce new album 'Palo Santo'

After dropping the tracklisting for their new album on Twitter yesterday, Years... 3 hours 15 min ago

Jon Hopkins shares new track 'Everything Connected'

With just over a week left before he releases his long-awaited new album, Jon Hopkins has now unveiled another cut lifted from his forthcoming full-... 5 hours 2 min ago

Years & Years detail new album 'Palo Santo'

Having already shared their much-praised comeback single 'Sanctify' last month, Years... 1 day 13 min ago

Albin Lee Meldau shares new single 'I Need Your Love'

With his highly-anticipated debut album due out in the coming months, Sweden's Albin Lee Meldau has now unveiled the next cut to be lifted from his... 1 day 3 hours ago

Arctic Monkeys will not share any singles before new album's release

After announcing the details of their long-awaited new album earlier this month, Arctic Monkeys have now revealed that they are not planning to share... 1 day 5 hours ago

PREMIERE: White Flash unveil new single 'All The Same'

Over the years, childhood friends Taylor Gilbertie and Tom Phillips have aimed to bring elements of their favourite bands to their own music. From... 2 days 3 hours ago

FIDLAR return with new track 'Alcohol'

After releasing their totally fantastic sophomore album 'Too' back in 2015, FIDLAR have now returned to share a brand new single. The new track '... 3 days 3 hours ago

Jorja Smith announces debut album 'Lost & Found'

Having spent the last few years dazzling us with hit after hit record, Jorja Smith has finally announced her plans to release a studio album in the... 3 days 5 hours ago