The Jazz June announce first new album in 12 years, 'After The Earthquake'

Influential indie rock outfit The Jazz June have announced details for 'After The Earthquake', their long awaited full-length on Topshelf Records.

Due out on 10th November in the UK (CD/digital/vinyl), the LP was recorded with producer Evan Weiss (Into It. Over It.) at Gradwell House this past spring, with Steve Poponi (Young Statues) engineering/mixing and Dave Downham (Dowsing, Into It. Over It.) mastering. See cover art and track listing below.

With the exception of their contribution to last spring's split with Dikembe, the new album marks their first new studio material in over 12 years.

See below for the album's full tracklisting.

'After The Earthquake' Tracklisting:

1. over underground
2. after the earthquake
3. with honors
4. it came back
5. edge of space
6. stuck on repeat
7. ain't it strange
8. nothing to see here
9. short changed
10. two floors down