Mew announce new album '+-'

Danish noisemeisters Mew announce a welcome return following a somewhat extended hiatus with news of a brand new album ‘+ -‘ (pronounced plus minus) on 27th April.

Recorded in Copenhagen, produced by Michael Beinhorn and Mew with mixing duties undertaken by Rich Costey, ‘+ -‘ also features an appearance from Bloc Party guitarist Russell Lissack on ‘My Complications’ – a song he co-wrote which came to fruition having met Mew on a US tour some years ago.

Available through Play It Again Sam, ‘+ -‘ is released as a 10 track CD, deluxe double CD, a double vinyl album and digitally, with the album's lead single 'Satellites' available to stream below.

'+ -' Tracklist:
1. 'Satellites'
2. 'Witness'
3. 'The Night Believer'
4. 'Making Friends'
5. 'Clinging To A Bad Dream'
6. 'My Complications'
7. 'Water Slides'
8. 'Interview The Girls'
9. 'Rows'
10. 'Cross The River On Your Own'