Rudimental announce new album 'Toast To Our Differences'

After the critical success of their sophomore album 'We The Generation' back in 2015, Rudimental have now returned to announce the details behind their next studio LP.

The new full-length 'Toast To Our Differences' will feature a host of collaborations from the likes of Jess Glynne, Macklemore, James Arthur, RAYE and many more, includes the chart topping single 'These Days' as well as their newly unveiled title-track, and is set to be released on the 7th September via Major Toms/Asylum Records.

Check out the new video for single 'Toast To Our Differences' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Toast To Our Differences' Tracklist:
1. Toast To Our Differences (ft Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
2. Let Me Live
3. Dark Clouds (ft Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
4. Walk Alone
5. Ladysmith Skit
6. These Days (ft Macklemore, Jess Glynne & Dan Caplen)
7. Sun Comes Up (ft James Arthur)
8. 1x1 (ft Maleek Berry & RAYE)
9. Last Time (ft Raphaella)
10. No Pain (ft Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
11. Scared of Love
12. Summer Love
13. They Don't Care About Us (ft Yebba & Maverick Sabre)

14. Do You Remember f(t Kevin Garret)
15. Leave It For Tomorrow
16. Adrenaline

More News

Mumford & Sons announce new album 'Delta'

Having remained silent on the new music front for the last three years, Mumford... 2 hours 54 min ago

MØ unveils new track 'Imaginary Friend'

With her eagerly-awaited second studio album due out in just under a month, MØ has now dropped the next cut to be taken from her forthcoming full-... 4 hours 56 min ago

Wolf Alice win Mercury Prize 2018

After one of the hardest to judge Mercury Prize shortlists in years, Wolf Alice have been awarded this year's prize for their second studio album '... 6 hours 25 min ago

M-22 deliver video for new single 'How Does It Feel'

Fresh from the success of their huge UK Dance Chart number #3 ‘First Time’, which has so far amassed almost 40 million Spotify streams, popular... 6 hours 26 min ago

John Carpenter shares new track 'The Shape Returns'

With the iconic film director set to release his reimagined soundtrack for the upcoming 'Halloween' movie, John Carpenter has now shared the first... 1 day 3 hours ago

Connan Mockasin shares new single 'Charlotte's Thong'

With his highly-anticipated new album due out in just a few weeks, Connan Mockasin has now unveiled the next cut to be lifted from his forthcoming... 1 day 5 hours ago

Public Service Broadcasting announce new EP 'White Star Liner'

Following on from their highly-praised album 'Every Valley' last year, Public Service Broadcasting have now returned to announce the details of a... 1 day 7 hours ago

Robyn announces new album 'Honey'

After teasing new material for the better part of a year, Robyn has finally broken her silence on album plans as she announces the details behind her... 2 days 2 hours ago

Blood Red Shoes announce new album 'Get Tragic'

Despite coming to an turbulent end after the release of their self-titled 2014 album, Blood Red Shoes have reconciled their differences as they... 2 days 5 hours ago