Ward Thomas announce new album 'Restless Minds'

Following on from their heavily-praised and chart-topping 2016 album 'Cartwheels', twin sisters Ward Thomas have now announced their plans for a new full-length later in the year.

The new LP 'Restless Minds' will become the pair's third studio record to date, is being previewed by the new single 'Lie Like Me', and is set to be released on the 5th October via WTW Music/Sony Music.

Have a listen to 'Lie Like Me' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting and artwork below.

'Restless Minds' Tracklist:
1. No Filter
2. Lie Like Me
3. One More Goodbye
4. It’s Not Just Me
5. Ain’t That Easy
6. Rather Be Breathing
7. Hopeless
8. Never Know
9. Same Love
10. Changing
11. No Fooling Me
12. I Believe In You
13. Little Girl Sorrow
14. Deepest You
15. This Too Will Pass

More News

Soulwax announce new album 'From Deewee'

Following on from the unveiling of a new single 'TRANSIENT PROGRAM FOR DRUMS AND MACHINERY' at the end of last year, Soulwax have now announced their... 3 years 4 months ago

M.I.A. shares new track 'P.O.W.A.'

Quickly following on from her recent album 'AIM' from last year, M.I.A. has returned to deliver a brand new track. The new single 'P.O.W.A.'... 3 years 4 months ago

Marika Hackman returns with new single 'Boyfriend'

After releasing a short Christmas EP at the end of last year, Marika Hackman has now returned with a brand new single, likely to feature on a new... 3 years 4 months ago

Bestival announce initial line-up

As the festival prepares to take its first permanent excursion to the mainland this year, Bestival have now announced all four headliners set to top... 3 years 4 months ago

Tom Williams shares new track 'Everyone Needs A Home'

Formerly known as the frontman for indie-folk favourites Tom Williams... 3 years 4 months ago

Jens Lekman shares new single 'Evening Prayer'

With just a few weeks before he releases his next studio album, Jens Lekman has now shared another track from his highly-anticipated forthcoming full... 3 years 4 months ago

Dirty Projectors unveil new track 'Cool Your Heart'

With their long-awaited new studio album due out later this month, Dirty Projectors have now shared another cut set to feature on their forthcoming... 3 years 4 months ago

Mark Lanegan Band announce new album 'Gargoyle'

Following on from his 2014 release 'Phantom Radio', Mark Lanegan has now announced his plans for a new studio album, due out later this year. The... 3 years 4 months ago

Kite Base announce debut album 'Latent Whispers'

After first forming in 2015 and releasing a flurry of singles since, Kite Base, made up of Savages’ bassist Ayşe Hassan and fellow bass-player Kendra... 3 years 4 months ago