Ward Thomas announce new album 'Restless Minds'

Following on from their heavily-praised and chart-topping 2016 album 'Cartwheels', twin sisters Ward Thomas have now announced their plans for a new full-length later in the year.

The new LP 'Restless Minds' will become the pair's third studio record to date, is being previewed by the new single 'Lie Like Me', and is set to be released on the 5th October via WTW Music/Sony Music.

Have a listen to 'Lie Like Me' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting and artwork below.

'Restless Minds' Tracklist:
1. No Filter
2. Lie Like Me
3. One More Goodbye
4. It’s Not Just Me
5. Ain’t That Easy
6. Rather Be Breathing
7. Hopeless
8. Never Know
9. Same Love
10. Changing
11. No Fooling Me
12. I Believe In You
13. Little Girl Sorrow
14. Deepest You
15. This Too Will Pass

More News

Blanck Mass unveils new track 'Silent Treatment'

With just over a month until the producer releases his next studio album, Blanck Mass has now delivered the latest cut from his forthcoming full-... 3 years 5 months ago

Formation share new track 'A Friend'

With just over four weeks until they release their highly-anticipated debut album, Formation have now shared yet another brilliant single from their... 3 years 5 months ago

Stormzy announces debut album

After rumours began to circulate earlier this week about a potential full-length release from the MC, Stormzy has now unveiled a release date and... 3 years 5 months ago

Father John Misty shares another new track 'Ballad Of The Dying Man'

This is the third preview of his new album that we have received in under a week, so it is fair to say that Father John Misty is getting rather... 3 years 5 months ago

Blondie announce new album 'Pollinator'

It has been rumoured for a while now, but finally, Blondie have unveiled the details of their new studio album and shared the first single from it... 3 years 5 months ago

Future Islands announce new album 'The Far Field'

Following on from their 2014 breakthrough release 'Singles', Future Islands have returned to deliver the news of their next studio album. The new... 3 years 5 months ago

Mac DeMarco announces new album 'This Old Dog'

Following up his brilliant 2014 release 'Salad Days', Mac DeMarco has returned to announce his plans for a new studio album later this year. The... 3 years 5 months ago

PJ Harvey shares unreleased track 'Dance On The Mountain'

Following on from the release of her latest album 'The Six Demolition Project' last year, PJ Harvey has now unveiled a new track you wouldn't find on... 3 years 5 months ago

Father John Misty unveils new track ’Two Wildly Different Perspectives’

With a new album on the horizon, Father John Misty is wasting no time in giving exposure to the various protest singles on this new record. The... 3 years 5 months ago