Ward Thomas announce new album 'Restless Minds'

Following on from their heavily-praised and chart-topping 2016 album 'Cartwheels', twin sisters Ward Thomas have now announced their plans for a new full-length later in the year.

The new LP 'Restless Minds' will become the pair's third studio record to date, is being previewed by the new single 'Lie Like Me', and is set to be released on the 5th October via WTW Music/Sony Music.

Have a listen to 'Lie Like Me' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting and artwork below.

'Restless Minds' Tracklist:
1. No Filter
2. Lie Like Me
3. One More Goodbye
4. It’s Not Just Me
5. Ain’t That Easy
6. Rather Be Breathing
7. Hopeless
8. Never Know
9. Same Love
10. Changing
11. No Fooling Me
12. I Believe In You
13. Little Girl Sorrow
14. Deepest You
15. This Too Will Pass

More News

Pond announce new album 'The Weather'

Following on from the unveiling of their new single ‘30,000 Megatons’ at the end of last year, Pond have now shared their plans for their next studio... 3 years 5 months ago

Arab Strap, PC Music and more join Field Day line-up

After announcing that Run The Jewels would be playing the festival earlier this week, Field Day have now added another batch of names to join this... 3 years 5 months ago

Real Estate detail new album 'In Mind'

Following up their 2014 release 'Atlas', Real Estate have returned to unveil the details of their next studio album. The forthcoming full-length '... 3 years 5 months ago

Young Fathers unveil new single 'Only God Knows'

Following on from their 2015 full-length 'White Men Are Black Men Too', hip-hop trio Young Fathers have returned with a brand new single. The new... 3 years 5 months ago

Father John Misty shares new track 'Pure Comedy'

While the enigmatic frontman remains elusive about the details of his next studio album, Father John Misty has returned to deliver a new track we are... 3 years 5 months ago

Joe Goddard announces new album 'Electric Lines'

Following on from the unveiling of his single 'Lose Your Love' at the end of last year, Joe Goddard has now announced his plans for a new studio... 3 years 5 months ago

Run The Jewels announced for Field Day

After releasing their highly-anticiapted new album 'RTJ3' earlier this year, Run The Jewels have now been announced as the latest addition to London'... 3 years 5 months ago

Goldfrapp confirm new studio album 'Silver Eye'

After teasing us at the end of last year with some cryptic images on their social media profiles, Goldfrapp have now announced the details of their... 3 years 5 months ago

Maximo Park announce new album 'Risk To Exist'

Following on from their 2014 release 'Too Much Information', Maximo Park have returned to announce the details surrounding their next studio album... 3 years 5 months ago