Ward Thomas announce new album 'Restless Minds'

Following on from their heavily-praised and chart-topping 2016 album 'Cartwheels', twin sisters Ward Thomas have now announced their plans for a new full-length later in the year.

The new LP 'Restless Minds' will become the pair's third studio record to date, is being previewed by the new single 'Lie Like Me', and is set to be released on the 5th October via WTW Music/Sony Music.

Have a listen to 'Lie Like Me' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting and artwork below.

'Restless Minds' Tracklist:
1. No Filter
2. Lie Like Me
3. One More Goodbye
4. It’s Not Just Me
5. Ain’t That Easy
6. Rather Be Breathing
7. Hopeless
8. Never Know
9. Same Love
10. Changing
11. No Fooling Me
12. I Believe In You
13. Little Girl Sorrow
14. Deepest You
15. This Too Will Pass

More News

Dirty Projectors share new track 'Little Bubble'

After returning late last year with a brand new single 'Keep Your Name', Dirty Projectors have once again resurfaced with another exclusive new track... 3 years 6 months ago

Ray BLK named BBC's Sound Of 2017

With strong speculations and suggestions running rampant this week as to who was going to be named BBC's Sound Of 2017, unsigned artist Ray BLK has... 3 years 6 months ago

Elbow unveil new single 'All Disco'

With less than a month until they release their highly-anticipated new album, Elbow have now unveiled another cut from their forthcoming full-length... 3 years 6 months ago

The Shins confirm new album 'Heartworms'

After teasing us with brief trailers and the unveiling of new single 'Dead Alive' at the tail-end of last year, The Shins have now confirmed the full... 3 years 6 months ago

Jens Lekman announces new album 'Life Will See You Now'

Following on from his 2012 release 'I Know What Love Isn't', producer and multi-instrumentalist Jens Lekman has now unveiled his plans for a brand... 3 years 6 months ago

Georgia returns with new track 'Feel It'

Following on from the release of her self-titled debut album back in 2015, Georgia has returned with an incredibly upbeat song. The new track '... 3 years 6 months ago

London Grammar return with new track 'Rooting For You'

For the first time since their 2013 debut album 'If You Wait', London Grammar have returned with a brand new single. The new track 'Rooting For... 3 years 6 months ago

British Sea Power announce new album 'Let The Dancers Inherit The Party'

Having spent much of the last few years rereleasing older material and reworking it, British Sea Power are back with their first album of original... 3 years 6 months ago

Coachella announces initial line-up

As one of the world's biggest music festivals, Coachella is always looking to outshine the competition, and this year's initial line-up is looking no... 3 years 6 months ago