Ward Thomas announce new album 'Restless Minds'

Following on from their heavily-praised and chart-topping 2016 album 'Cartwheels', twin sisters Ward Thomas have now announced their plans for a new full-length later in the year.

The new LP 'Restless Minds' will become the pair's third studio record to date, is being previewed by the new single 'Lie Like Me', and is set to be released on the 5th October via WTW Music/Sony Music.

Have a listen to 'Lie Like Me' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting and artwork below.

'Restless Minds' Tracklist:
1. No Filter
2. Lie Like Me
3. One More Goodbye
4. It’s Not Just Me
5. Ain’t That Easy
6. Rather Be Breathing
7. Hopeless
8. Never Know
9. Same Love
10. Changing
11. No Fooling Me
12. I Believe In You
13. Little Girl Sorrow
14. Deepest You
15. This Too Will Pass

More News

Seaford Mods announce new album 'English Tapas'

Having just signed a new deal with Rough Trade Records, Sleaford Mods have now announced their first full-length through the new imprint. The new... 3 years 6 months ago

Soulwax remix Warpaint's 'New Song'

With Warpaint's latest album 'Heads Up' firmly making a mark on many people's albums of the year list, Belgian producers Soulwax have now added their... 3 years 6 months ago

Skepta announces new documentary 'Greatness Only'

While plans for a documentary about his grime collective / label Boy Better Know are already in the works, Skepta has now unveiled a new film based... 3 years 6 months ago

Billie Marten shares cover of 'White Christmas'

After having a brilliant year with the release of her debut album 'Writing Of Blues And Yellows', Billie Marten caps off 2016 with an enjoyable... 3 years 6 months ago

FKA twigs unveils extensive catalogue of work

Having spent much of this year producing films for her artwork and live dance routines, FKA twigs has now created a website where you can watch,... 3 years 6 months ago

Gulp share new single 'Search For Your Love'

Formed between Super Furry Animals’ member Guto Pryce... 3 years 6 months ago

Arcade Fire announce 'The Reflektor Tapes / Live at Earls Court' DVD

Following on from last year's 'The Reflektor Tapes', a documentary about the band's most recent album, Arcade Fire have announced a new DVD release... 3 years 6 months ago

Raleigh Ritchie returns with new track 'Sicko'

Following on from his brilliant debut album 'You're A Man Now, Boy' earlier this year, Raleigh Ritchie has returned with a brand new single, lifted... 3 years 6 months ago

US Government pushes to criminalise ticket bots

It has been the subject of huge controversy around the world this year, but it looks like the US Government are on their way to making the use of... 3 years 6 months ago