Moscow Apartment - 'New Girl'
Benin City - 'Hostiles' ft. Eklipse
Ryan Green - 'We Rise'
Dead Swells - 'Out Of The Window'
Pickpockets - 'Eve'
Brijs - 'Velvet Ditch'
Limón Limón - 'Barcelona Night'
Grizzly Coast - 'End Of The Night'
Jane's Party - 'Change Her Mind'
Idle Noise - 'Ghosts'
Glass Peaks - 'It's Raining On The Wrong Side Of The Window'
Night Shop - 'Hello Take Me Anywhere'
Josh Fudge - '7 In The Morning'
Monmoi - 'Better Off Dead'
Chippy - 'Darlin''