Sarpa Salpa - 'Stick To What You Know'
Space Electric - 'Lose It Completely'
Ellie M - 'I Hate Myself For Loving You'
Xelli Island - 'Bad For You'
Valley Boy - 'Black Cat'
Cinzia & The Eclipse - 'Runaway'
FeelsClub - 'NO PEACE'
Scenic Route To Alaska - 'Polarized'
Corella - 'On Wax'
MR.CLASIK - 'Juice'
Josh Fudge - 'When She's Gone'
Aaron Taylor - 'Flowers'
JW Francis - 'Good Time'
Limón Limón - 'Long Distance'
Chaz Cardigan - 'Live A Little'