The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'

After making a grand return with their much-loved eighth studio album 'Distance Inbetween' back in 2016, The Coral are back with the announcement of their next LP, due out later this year.

The new full-length 'Move Through The Dawn' was self-produced by the band alongside Rich Turvey, is being previewed by the lead single 'Sweet Release, and is due out on the 17th August via Ignition Records.

Check out the new video for 'Sweet Release, directed by James Slater, in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Move Through The Dawn' Tracklist:
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

More News

Xiu Xiu return with new track 'Wondering'

Following up their 2014 full-length 'Angel Guts: Red Classroom', experimentalists Xiu Xiu have returned with the first taste of a brand new album... 3 years 6 months ago

Ty Segall announces new self-titled album

Following on from his 'Emotional Mugger' LP released earlier this year, Ty Segall is already prepped to release his next studio album. The new... 3 years 6 months ago

The Big Moon announce debut album 'Love In The 4th Dimension'

Following a wave of hype and praise throughout this year, The Big Moon have now announced their plans for a new studio album next year. The new... 3 years 6 months ago

Soulwax return with new single 'Transient Program For Drums And Machinery'

After keeping themselves busy with numerous projects over the last decade, Soulwax have officially made their return with a brand new single. The... 3 years 6 months ago

Jorja Smith shares new single 'Something In The Way'

Following on from her incredible breakthrough track 'Blue Lights' earlier this year, Jorja Smith has returned with another insatiable new single.... 3 years 6 months ago

Amazon announce new streaming service 'Music Unlimited'

Despite an already overcrowded market place in music streaming services, Amazon have now added themselves to the ring with their newly announced '... 3 years 6 months ago

The Last Shadow Puppets share cover 'Les Cactus'

Following on from the long-awaited release of their second studio album ‘Everything You’ve Come To Expect’ earlier this year, The Last Shadow Puppets... 3 years 6 months ago

The 1975 tease new music

Despite releasing their latest studio album ‘I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It’ earlier this year, it seems The... 3 years 6 months ago

Sundara Karma unveil new track 'Flame'

With the band's long-awaited debut album due out early next year, Sundara Karma have now shared another preview of what we can expect on their... 3 years 6 months ago