The Coral announce new album 'Move Through The Dawn'

After making a grand return with their much-loved eighth studio album 'Distance Inbetween' back in 2016, The Coral are back with the announcement of their next LP, due out later this year.

The new full-length 'Move Through The Dawn' was self-produced by the band alongside Rich Turvey, is being previewed by the lead single 'Sweet Release, and is due out on the 17th August via Ignition Records.

Check out the new video for 'Sweet Release, directed by James Slater, in the player and see the album's full tracklisting below.

'Move Through The Dawn' Tracklist:
1. Eyes Like Pearls
2. Reaching Out For A Friend
3. Sweet Release
4. She's A Runaway
5. Strangers In The Hollow
6. Love Or Solution
7. Eyes Of The Moon
8. Undercover Of The Night
9. Outside My Window
10. Stormbreaker
11. After The Fair

More News

Hot Chip's Alexis Taylor announces companion album 'Listen With(out) Piano’

Last year, Hot Chip frontman Alexis Taylor released his new album 'Piano', a collection of reworked songs from earlier in his career, performed... 3 years 6 months ago

Minus The Bear announce new album 'VOIDS'

Returning after five years since their previous studio release 'Infinity Overhead', Minus The Bear have now announced their plans for a new full-... 3 years 6 months ago

Tame Impala’s Cameron Avery announces debut solo album 'Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams'

While Tame Impala frontman Kevin Parker seems to have taken a sabbatical from the band, their bassist Cameron Avery also has similar ideas as he... 3 years 6 months ago

Slowdive return with new single 'Star Roving'

After returning in 2014 for a series of live shows, shoegazers Slowdive have also been busy in the studio as they unveil their first single in 22... 3 years 6 months ago

FKA twigs shares new track 'Trust In Me'

Having spent much of the last few months writing material for various art shows, FKA twigs has now shared her latest work in an ad campaign for... 3 years 6 months ago

Sampha returns with new single '(No One Knows Me) Like The Piano'

With only a few weeks left before he releases his long-awaited debut album, Sampha has now delivered another crooning cut from his forthcoming full-... 3 years 6 months ago

Declan McKenna unveils new track 'The Kids Don't Wanna Come Home'

With a strong following building behind him, Declan McKenna has kicked the new year in style with a brand new single. The new track 'The Kids Don'... 3 years 6 months ago

Dua Lipa shares new track 'Thinking 'Bout You'

After a stunning 2016 now behind, fast-rising star Dua Lipa is ready to kick off the new year in style with another taste of her forthcoming debut... 3 years 6 months ago

Temples return with new single 'Strange Or Be Forgotten'

Having already set a date for the release of their next studio album, Temples have now shared another cut from their forthcoming full-length. The... 3 years 6 months ago