Ward Thomas announce new album 'Restless Minds'

Following on from their heavily-praised and chart-topping 2016 album 'Cartwheels', twin sisters Ward Thomas have now announced their plans for a new full-length later in the year.

The new LP 'Restless Minds' will become the pair's third studio record to date, is being previewed by the new single 'Lie Like Me', and is set to be released on the 5th October via WTW Music/Sony Music.

Have a listen to 'Lie Like Me' in the player and see the album's full tracklisting and artwork below.

'Restless Minds' Tracklist:
1. No Filter
2. Lie Like Me
3. One More Goodbye
4. It’s Not Just Me
5. Ain’t That Easy
6. Rather Be Breathing
7. Hopeless
8. Never Know
9. Same Love
10. Changing
11. No Fooling Me
12. I Believe In You
13. Little Girl Sorrow
14. Deepest You
15. This Too Will Pass

More News

Dirty Projectors announce new self-titled album

Having already returned with new singles 'Keep Your Name' and 'Little Bubble' over the last few months, Dirty Projectors have now announced their... 3 years 5 months ago

Spoon return with new single 'Hot Thoughts'

After months of teasing and speculation about their next studio album, US rock outfit Spoon have finally unveiled the first taste of their... 3 years 5 months ago

Pulled Apart By Horses announce new album 'The Haze'

Following on from the unveiling of their latest single 'The Big What If' at the end of last year, Pulled Apart By Horses have now announced their... 3 years 5 months ago

William Onyeabor dies, aged 70

Legendary Nigerian musician William Onyeabor has passed away, aged 70, due to a short illness, according to a statement on Facebook. The... 3 years 5 months ago

CocoRosie and ANOHNI deliver anti-Trump song 'Smoke 'Em Out'

With all the drama and controversy surrounding the impending Donald Trump presidency soon to become a reality, CocoRosie and ANOHNI have delivered a... 3 years 5 months ago

David Rodigan announces autobiography 'My Life In Reggae'

As one of the nation's most beloved radio DJs and a champion of reggae and dancehall music in the UK, David Rodigan has announced his plans to... 3 years 5 months ago

Maggie Rogers shares new track 'On + Off'

As one of the many new artists set for great things in the year to come, Maggie Rogers has now unveiled a brand new single. The new track 'On +... 3 years 5 months ago

Los Campesinos! share new single '5 Flucloxacillin'

With their latest album now just over a month away, Los Campesinos! have unveiled the latest cut from their forthcoming full-length. The new track... 3 years 5 months ago

Grandaddy unveil new single 'Evermore'

Having already announced the details behind their first full-length in eleven years, Grandaddy have now shared another cut from their forthcoming... 3 years 5 months ago